Meet My New Best Booties

jcrew toothpick, fatigue green jeans, louise et cie booties

I’m usually so good about waiting to buy something until it’s on sale or I have a discount code. Well, I just couldn’t wait with these booties. You may remember them from this post a few weeks ago.

brown leather booties, simple booties, louise et cie booties

They are even comfy enough to wear on my 15 minute walk to the office. I usually wear them with jeans, but I also love how the rich brown color looks with my fatigue green jeans from J.Crew and a gray sweater.

simple gray j.crew sweater, green jcrew toothpick jeans, simple jeans and sweater outfit

P.S. The Nordstrom site says the booties run small and to order a half size up. I’m a size 9 and the nine’s fit me perfectly fine so you should be good with ordering your regular size.

jcrew gray sweater, simple gray sweater, jcrew toothpick jeans

Sweater: J.Crew Factory (old), Pants: J.Crew (similar), Shoes: Louise et Cie

This entry was posted in ankle boots, blog, booties, boots, denim, fall fashion, fashion, J. Crew, jeans, Nordstrom, shoes, simple outfit, sweaters, wear to work, winter fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Meet My New Best Booties

  1. Pingback: Pearls and Plaid | asimplestatement

Leave a comment