The Perfect Puffer

gao fur trim puffer vest, puffer vest outfit, how to wear a puffer vest

A vest is my solution for those what do I wear when it’s 30 degrees in the morning and 50 degrees in the afternoon days. I loved the bright red color of this Gap one, so I waited until they had one of their 35% off codes (which is almost all the time) and pulled the trigger.

gap vest, red gap puffer vest, puffer vest outfit

Paired with skinny jeans and my favorite cozy Toms booties, it’s a perfect outfit for a brisk fall day. I always find it refreshing to wear bright colors in fall and winter. My walk to the office everyday is filled with people wearing navy and black, so I like that I can add a little pop of color to the concrete jungle!

gap puffer vest, gap fur trim puffer vest

Vest: Gap, Shirt: J.Crew, Jeans: J.Crew, Shoes: TOMS

This entry was posted in ankle boots, blog, booties, cold weather accessories, denim, fall fashion, fashion, gap, J. Crew, jeans, outerwear, outfit, shoes, winter, winter fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Perfect Puffer

Leave a Reply

