Outfit Inspiration Found on Pinterest: Part 2

I’m not fond of chilly fall weather, but I’ve always been a fan of fall’s color palette. I tend to gravitate toward darker colors no matter the season, so shades of burgundy, plum, navy and slate really catch my eye.

I’m always finding looks I want to copy on Pinterest so I thought a part 2 of outfit inspiration found on Pinterest was in order.

fall outfit, burgundy corduroys, fall corduroy outfit, simple fall outfit, corduroy pants outfit

Sweater: Anthropologie, Pants: J.Crew Factory, Shoes: Pour La Victoire

Mustard and Burgundy: I have a pair of burgundy corduroys and have never thought to pair yellow hues with them. The rich color of the pants really makes the mustard shade pop don’t you think? I would probably swap the sandals for booties though once it gets colder.

simple trench coat, burberry trench coat outfit, trench coat and jeans, trench and jeans outfit, casual trench coat outfit

Trench: Burberry, Jeans: Acne, Shoes: J.Crew

Classic Trench: I like to dream big and hope that one day I’ll own a Burberry trench, but you definitely don’t need one to re-create this look. ASOS and Gap have affordable ones. You can throw a trench on over anything, but I love it over jeans and wedges for a casual office look.

This entry was posted in anthropologie, ASOS, blog, corduroys, fall fashion, fashion, gap, J. Crew, outerwear, shopping, simple outfit, sweaters, wear to work, wedges and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

