Nordstrom Sale Picks

It’s a shopper’s favorite time of year, the Nordstrom sale! I couldn’t think of a better way to spend the weekend. Happy shopping!

nordstrom sale 2013, nordstrom sale shoes, nordstrom sale bags, classic nordstrom sale picks

Booties, Pumps, Nikes, Tory Burch Bag, Coach Bag

Whenever I hear the word sale, the shoe department is the first place I look. I have my eye on another pair of Nike Frees, which are super comfy for every day wear. In the fall, I live in my classic black Coach booties, and these Tory Burch ones are almost identical. The Sam Edelman pumps remind me of my favorite pair of studded heels. Simple cross-body bags are a great investment piece and will never go out of style.

nordstrom sale, nordstrom sale 2013, nordstrom sale clothes picks

Sweater, Printed Blouse, Solid Blouse, Trench Coat

Ninety percent of the clothes I buy must work double duty. I need to be able to wear them to the office and on the weekend as well. I love this polka dot sweater and printed blouse because they can be styled with pencil skirts as well as jeans. A trench coat is one of my dream pieces and you can’t beat this one for under $120.

This entry was posted in accessories, blog, boots, fashion, handbags, Nordstrom, outfit, pencil skirts, polka dots, sale, sales, shoes, shopping, simple outfit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

