A Summer Classic

j.crew denim shirts, simple summer outfit, classic white shirt, classic white shirt outfit, white button up shirt

This white button up from H&M was a great find because the soft, lightweight fabric is perfect for summer. When I first saw it in the store, nothing about it grabbed my attention. Then I noticed the blue stripe elbow patches and I was sold. I love it when a garment has thoughtful little details like that.

I got this shirt back in March. I keep checking the H&M website, but I’ve never seen it on there. If you’ve fallen in love with this shirt your best bet would be head to the store.

classic white shirt, white shirt for summerwhite button up shirt for summer, classic white button up shirtwhite button up summer outfit, classic summer outfit, white button up for summer

Shirt: H&M, Shorts: Madewell, Shoes: Old Navy (old)

This entry was posted in blog, fashion, H&M, outfit, simple outfit, spring fashion, summer fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

