The Best Sites and Brands With Affordable Dresses

I wear dresses as much as I can to work in the spring and summer. It’s easier to throw one on in the morning when I’m half awake than try to match a shirt and pants. Because I’ve begun to rely on dresses more and more, I’ve found several stores and brands that offer quality dresses at low prices.

affordable dresses online, affordable clothing brands, sites with affordable dresses

I’ve discovered SO many affordable brands on Piperlime and ASOS. I regularly shop these two sites because of their free shipping. My favorite brands from Piperlime are Tinley Road, C. Luce and Pim + Larkin. ASOS introduced me to British brand Oasis and A Wear, an Irish clothing chain.

You’ve probably noticed that I constantly wear Tinley Road’s blazers and blouses. You can’t beat their fashion forward dresses for under $79. C. Luce makes great classic sheath dresses with a twist, whether it be a colorblocked frock or a piece in nautical stripes. Pim + Larkin is perfect for the classy girly girl. Think bold, colorful stripes and floral prints. I’m currently eyeing this navy and white striped dress.

You can also count on Oasis for key separates with feminine tailoring. I bought a fun printed dress from them last summer that I always get compliments on. A Wear’s dresses are perfect for the office. Their modest wrap dresses and LBDs are all under $100.

Now that you know my favorites, where do you shop for budget-friendly dresses?

This entry was posted in ASOS, dress, fashion, piperlime, shopping and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Best Sites and Brands With Affordable Dresses

  1. Pingback: Criss Cross Sheath | asimplestatement

Leave a Reply

