Diane von Furstenberg Just Gets Me

diane von furstenberg dress, diane von furstenberg spring 2013, dvf spring dressesDo ever feel like a designer just gets you? Like J. crew understands my love for simple, classic basics, Diane von Furstenberg totally knows what I want in a dress. She continually takes staples like the shirt dress, wrap dress and sheath dress and gives them a fresh update season after season.

That silk chiffon shirt dress in mint and navy has my name all over it. I could see myself wearing it to work or out at night. A shirt dress is also my look of choice when I’m on vacation. But seriously, I would wear any of these dresses if I had the bank account to afford them all.

Left to Right: Marcy Dress, Jori Dress, Carol Mini Dress, Gretchen Colorblock Dress, Parker Dress

This entry was posted in dress, fashion, spring fashion, wish list and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Diane von Furstenberg Just Gets Me

  1. Anonymous says:

    DvF has long been a favorite of mine. I rarely go all out and spend a lot of money, but I have three skirts and four dresses. Couldn’t help it!

  2. Rachel says:

    She definitely always has a stunning collection that is both unique, fresh but classic at the same time! All in all she is a great designer.

Leave a Reply

