Monogrammed Wellies

forever 21 sweater, j. crew toothpick jeans, monogrammed boots, monogram rain boots, simple fashion blog

As much as I’m dying to wear sandals, these wellies make me smile whenever I put them on. I love the simple equestrian style and the classic monogram. It’s also nice to change it up from wearing Hunters all the time.

zoubaby boots, j. crew black toothpick jeans, forever 21 stripe sweater, simple winter outfit, simple fashion blogforever 21 sweater, forever 21 striped sweaterzoubaby boots, monogram rain boots, simple outfit, stripe sweater and jeans, simple fashion blog

Sweater: Forever 21 (similar here and here), Jeans: J. Crew, Boots: Zoubaby (last seen here)

This entry was posted in blog, boots, cold weather accessories, fashion, outfit, simple outfit, wellies, winter fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monogrammed Wellies

  1. juliewearswellingtons says:

    You look adorable and I like your Wellies, they are more feminine than Hunters, I love my Hunters but I think I should buy a pair of Ladies Wellies to wear for work and in town on a rainy day.
    Julie
    xx

Leave a Reply

