Snow, Snow Melt Away

simple fashion blog, preppy outfit, classic j. crew blazer outfit

I was definitely in a spring state of mind this weekend as you can tell by my shoe purchases. My white jeans haven’t gotten any fresh air since my Florida trip, so I was more than happy to let them breathe. I can’t wait for it to really warm up so I can break out all of my colored denim!

simple fashion blog, preppy blazer outfit, j. crew outfit, j. crew navy blazersimple fashion blog, preppy outfit, blazer jeans and wellies, blazer and boots outfitsimple fashion blog, simple blazer and jeans outfit, preppy outfit, simple outfitsimple fashion blog, preppy outfit, jeans and a blazer, classic blazer, j. crew outfit

Shirt, Blazer, Jeans: J. Crew, Boots: Hunter

This entry was posted in blazer, denim, fashion, J. Crew, outfit and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Snow, Snow Melt Away

  1. racheltr says:

    I completely agree! Go away snow! I just got back from a no snow area, so coming back home to snow made me sad 😦 Cute outfit!

    Rachel’s Lookbook

  2. daisy o says:

    love the look! the white pants look great with the chambray and blazer! looking cute even in rain boots! x

    & Pretty Things

  3. This is such a cute, preppy look! You did a great job looking ‘springy’ despite the snow! And I’m so with you – so beyond ready for spring & warm temps!

  4. Pingback: Monogrammed Wellies | asimplestatement

  5. Eric R says:

    Love the blazer/hunter boots combo! I do the exact same with my navy wellies and navy w/ white trim blazer!

Leave a Reply

