Wellie Weather

blazer and plaid scarf, blazer and wellies, hunter wellie boots, preppy winter outfit

My Hunters have hardly seen any action this winter. They finally got some fresh air on Friday when we got our first measurable snowfall in almost a year. Luckily the snow quickly disappeared and it is now a pleasant 60 degrees outside. That’s the kind of winter weather I like!

My classic, navy blazer from J. Crew and favorite plaid scarf (from Target!) helped keep me stylish and warm. I got this blazer senior year of high school and it’s still a staple in my closet. I know J. Crew’s blazers are not cheap, but when a piece lasts you 4+ years, it’s definitely worth the price.

preppy winter outfit, blazer and hunter boots, hunter boot outfit, winer blazer outfit navy j. crew blazerBlazer: J. Crew (similar), Jeans: J. Crew, Scarf: Target, Boots: Hunter

This entry was posted in blazer, boots, J. Crew, winter, winter fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wellie Weather

  1. We’re having the same weather in Cincinnati! It’s been raining, so luckily I’ve gotten to wear my Hunters a lot lately! I love your scarf. I would never guess it’s form Target!

    Olivia

Leave a Reply

