Bright Blue Pants

j. crew minnie pant, colored pants, polka dot blouse, simple pants and blouse

Like my last post, these photos are also from my weekend visit to U of I. Funny story, these pictures were taken at a bell tower on campus and while we were shooting (right underneath it) they rung and scared the you know what out of me. Hopefully I don’t look too scared in these pictures!

I get bored wearing jeans all the time so since I started working I’ve acquired a small collection of colored pants. I love the bright cobalt hue of this pair and that they hit slightly above the waist, making your legs look super long.

polka dot blouse outfit, j. crew minnie pants, bright blue pants j. crew minnie pant simple outfit, polka dot blouse, colored pants, blue pants, suede wedges polka dot blouse, colored pants

Pants: J. Crew, Shirt: Collective Concepts (sold out), Belt: J. Crew (old), Shoes: J. Crew

This entry was posted in fashion, J. Crew, polka dots and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bright Blue Pants

  1. I love this outfit! It’s exactly something I would wear.

    Olivia

  2. Pingback: Zip It | asimplestatement

  3. Pingback: Playing Catch Up | asimplestatement

  4. Pingback: Polka Dot Blouse, Take 3 | asimplestatement

Leave a Reply

