Yup, Another Checkered Shirt

j. crew checkered shirt, j. crew flannel shirt, j. crew flannel check shirt, toms desert wedge bootiesYes, I have a thing for checkered shirts. You would too if you lived in the freezing Midwest. This J. Crew shirt was a Christmas gift from my younger sister (she knows me so well) and has become one of my new favorites.

The fabric is so thick it does the job of two shirts, making it perfect for layering under my winter coats. And I’m in love with my new Toms desert booties. They’re also a Christmas gift (from the boyfriend.) He knows the way to my heart is through a new pair of shoes. Smart guy.

j. crew toothpick jeans, toms desert wedge booties, j. crew checkered shirttoms wedge bootiestoms wedge booties, toms desert boots

Shirt: J. Crew, Jeans: J. Crew, Boots: Toms

This entry was posted in boots, fashion, winter, winter fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

