Miss Wu Lookbook

miss wu lookbook, miss wu by jason wu, miss wu spring 2013It’s 4:00 in the afternoon and you have some time to kill before the end of the workday. I don’t know about you, but I like to browse Nordstrom’s website. Yesterday I fully intended on checking out their new shoe arrivals, but was distracted by the Miss Wu lookbook.

The collection immediately caught my eye because I could easily see myself wearing the sophisticated and girly pieces to work. I fell in love with the silk blouses, chiffon dresses and cashmere sweaters. This is one collection that I’ve GOT to have.

miss wu collection, miss wu lookbook, miss wu spring 2013miss wu spring 2013, miss wu by jason wu

View all of the looks here.

This entry was posted in fashion, jason wu, spring fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

