J. Crew’s New Winter Arrivals

j. crew, j. crew christmas, j. crew winter, j. crew holiday, j. crew new arrivalsConfession: I’ve made two purchases from J. Crew in the past week. I had to stop myself from making several more when their new winter arrivals came in. Luckily there’s a big man who wears a red suit (more commonly known as Santa) coming to town next month, so I thought I’d give him a heads up. Because I’m sure he reads my blog, or at least Mrs Claus does.

Cashmere Snood, Collection Jeweled Pumps, Collection Reverse Tuxedo Capri, Giant Bow Sweater, Leather Colorblock Pouch

This entry was posted in blog, fashion, J. Crew and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to J. Crew’s New Winter Arrivals

  1. Astrid says:

    the pants is awesome!

Leave a Reply

