Fashionably Warm

coats, jackets, fall fashion, vince camuto boots, louis vuitton bagI’ve lived in the midwest my entire life and I still can’t get used to the cold. I swear it’s my Brazilian blood. I belong on the equator!

November just started and it’s already 30 degrees in the mornings, so I’ve found that the most fashionable way to stay warm is with a fur trimmed coat and fur lined riding boots. (And I mean faux fur, no animals were harmed in the making of these garments).

The boots are Vince Camuto that I got about two years ago. I’ve never been able to find another pair of fur lined riding boots since, so I couldn’t be happier that I bought them when I did!

outerwear, vince camuto boots, louis vuitton bag, stylish outwear, faux fur coat, sock bunlaundry shelli segal coat, stylish outwear, coat, jackets, faux fur jacket, louis vuitton bag

vince camuto boots, fall boots, shoes, vince camuto boots, fur lined riding boots, riding boots

Coat:  Laundry by Shelli Segal (Similar), Bag: Louis Vuitton, Boots: Vince Camuto (old)

This entry was posted in blog, fashion, louis vuitton, outerwear, winter and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fashionably Warm

  1. I didnt look for this, but I enjoyed this, found it helpful! Keep up the awesome work!

Leave a Reply

