Welcome

I like my clothes to be plain and simple, classic and timeless. You won’t find any arm parties, peplums or crop tops here.

Why? Because trends come and go and ten years from now I’m sure those hideous wedge sneaker boots will be collecting dust in the back of your closet.

Simple can make a statement too. Invest in basics you’ll wear for years, that’s what makes an A+ wardrobe.

-Allison

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

This entry was posted in blog, fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome

  1. Eric says:

    You’re hot!

  2. Denise says:

    I will enjoy following you!

  3. K says:

    I love your style– simple really does make a statement.

Leave a Reply

